Farfadet du Nord - Board Game Coffee Shop: 2018 Events | Tourisme Laurentides

Farfadet du Nord, Board Game Coffee Shop and Boutique

Monday, January 1, 2018 to Monday, December 31, 2018

Farfadet du Nord - Board Game Coffee Shop: 2018 Events

Fardadet du Nord - Board Game Coffee Shop

322, rue du Palais, Saint-Jérôme

450 821-6210 |  farfadetdunord.com

www.facebook.com/pg/cafefarfadetdunord

Le Farfadet du Nord is a board game coffee shop. The goal: to help you discover the world of board games.

Here is the special events program for 2018:

Mars 

  • Sunday March 4 –  Disney theme « The Descendants », 1 p.m.
  • Wednesday March 7 –  Werewolves, 7 p.m.
  • Friday March 9 –   Harry Potter theme, 7 p.m.
  • Saturday March 10 - Mini werewolves, 2 p.m.
  • Sunday March 11 – Timeline tournament, 1 p.m.
  • Thursday March 22  –  Harry-Garous, 7 p.m.
  • Saturday March 31 – Egg hunting, 1 p.m.

April

  • Thursday April 5 - Werewolves, 7 p.m.

May

  • Thursday May 10 - Werewolves, 7 p.m.
  • Saturday May 12 - Family day, from 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. at the Parc de la Durantaye

For more information, please visit the Website or the Facebook page.  Starting at $6 per adult.

 

Other activities

Event
Mini Solo Exhibition at the Maison des arts et de la culture Saint-Faustin
February 3, 2018 to April 28, 2018
Event
Arts and Crafts fair
December 1, 2018 to December 2, 2018
Event
Farfadet du Nord - Board Game Coffee Shop: 2018 Events
January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018