Farfadet du Nord - Board Game Coffee Shop: 2018 Events | Tourisme Laurentides

Farfadet du Nord, Board Game Coffee Shop and Boutique

Monday, January 1, 2018 to Monday, December 31, 2018

Farfadet du Nord - Board Game Coffee Shop: 2018 Events

Fardadet du Nord - Board Game Coffee Shop

322, rue du Palais, Saint-Jérôme

450 821-6210 |  farfadetdunord.com

www.facebook.com/pg/cafefarfadetdunord

Le Farfadet du Nord is a board game coffee shop. The goal: to help you discover the world of board games.

Here is the special events program for 2018:

January

  • Wednesday, January 10 at 7 p.m. - Werewolves
  • Sunday, January 14 at 9:30 a.m. - Scrabble tournament
  • Wednesday, January 31 at 7 p.m. - Werewolves "Harry Garou"

 

Février 

  • Wednesday February 7 - Werewolves, 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday February 14 - Valentine day special, 5 p.m.
  • Friday February 16 - Tournament of the Aventuriers du Rail, 7 p.m.
  • Wedensday February 21 - Captain Sonar (minimum of 6 players), 7 p.m.
  • Saturday and Sunday, February 24 and 25 - Come play against a Scrabble world champion, limited places $15, starting at 10 a.m.  All profits will be donated to the Saint-Jérôme hospital Fondation.
  • Wednesday February 28 - Murder mystery "L'ombre au tableau", 7 p.m.

Mars 

  • Sunday March 4 –  Disney theme « The Descendants », 1 p.m.
  • Wednesday March 7 –  Werewolves, 7 p.m.
  • Friday March 9 –   Harry Potter theme, 7 p.m.
  • Saturday March 10 - Mini werewolves, 2 p.m.
  • Sunday March 11 – Timeline tournament, 1 p.m.
  • Thursday March 22  –  Harry-Garous, 7 p.m.
  • Saturday March 31 – Egg hunting, 1 p.m.

For more information, please visit the Website or the Facebook page.  Starting at $6 per adult.

 

Other activities

Activity
Easter Celebrations at Tremblant
March 30, 2018 to April 2, 2018
Event
Canadian Ski Marathon
February 9, 2018 to February 11, 2018
Event
CIME Radio Skiing Tour
January 20, 2018 to March 10, 2018